Debating the Garter

2668026159_c8570594032

I have a huge problem with the garter toss. I don’t know why, I feel that it’s awkward. But I started thinking that maybe I’ll just wear one and keep it a secret, cause they’re so sexy. Not to mention I found the cutest garters ever from Piper Ewan over at Etsy. I think I have a problem mostly with lace, so this one is nice and simple. I also included an old photo of some lady with a really cute garter. I think I could make that. I’ll keep everyone posted.

il_430xn39390118

179462216_60bcedc115

Leave a Reply

