D.I.Y.: Snow Garland!!!!

I’ve been looking for someing to give my apartment a more wintery feel, and I think this might be it. It’s super easy, all you need a dental floss, some sticky dots and you’re set. I found it on Craftstylish.com, an awesome d.i.y. website.

windows1_lg

windows2_lg

I’m seriously doing this today.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    kmackay said,

    Also helpful at dinner parties, your guests can excuse themselves to your window to floss that pesky pimento out their teef (Teeth).


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

