Don’t Waste Your Money!: Cheap Wedding Gown Alternatives

I’ve been toying with the idea of buying a white bridesmaids dress as my wedding gown, but so far I hadn’t seen anything that impressed me. But, oh, how so much can change in a day! I was really attracted to the Jenny Yoo Bridal Alternative line and made an appointment at Bella Bridesmaid, who carried the line. I was so impressed by this place, they even had a section of white alternative gowns. I found the perfect Badgley Mishka Dress for $290!!!!!! I’m so pumped, it’s not even funny. Here’s a couple of others we found through out the day we loved and some others I looked up for fun!

1409_primaryPriscilla of Boston Vinyard Collection

pb212_primaryPriscilla of Boston

950014_primaryBadgley Mishka

008_primaryBadgley Mishka

sb2088_primarySaison Blanche

Leave a Reply

