Shoes!!! Shoes!!! Shoes!!!

I thought once I found my dress I could stop stressing about what I was wearing on the big day. Sike! I was so wrong. So now all I think about is what shoes I should wear. But the obsession doesn’t stop there. It’s my excuse to buy really awesome everyday shoes. So not only do I look into the cutest shoes I can find, but also how sturdy they are and how comfortable are….here’s what I like so far.

_5749093 Seychelle Baby Doll Pump Nordstorm

10757-739536-dDiego Li Lucca Ladonna Ruffled Flat DSW

101708_02_lPrima Donna High Heels ModCloth

ball01kyesyw_mChinese Laundry Attitude

110508_03_lPlum Brandy Pump ModCloth

Leave a Reply

