Super Rad Cake Toppers

Sorry for the late post, but I’m brewing something up thats taking a lot longer than I thought.

Anyway, yesterday I was just browsing the net and found super interesting cake toppers. I didn’t intend on having one because I thought they were outdated, but it turns out my nerd flag waves a lot higher than my “cool” flag.

mii_cake_toppersMii Cake Toppers $70 from custombobble.com

steampunk-wedding-cake-topperRobit Bride and Groom $95 BuilderStudio via Etsy

il_430xn54320154Lime Cake Topper $45 Miss Avocado via Etsy

go-kat-go_2037_2582813Day of the Dead Bride and Groom $10 Go Kat Go

Leave a Reply

